Follow Your Dreams – Feature Editorial in Raine Magazine Spring 2011, The Hollywood Issue

Last fall I answered an ad on Craigslist that was looking for potential photographers to contribute to RAINE Magazine.  I sent my letter off and didn’t think anything more of it, until i received a phone call a few weeks later from the editor of the magazine.  To my surprise not only was she interested in having me submit stories for the magazine, but also in combining that editorial with a feature story on me as well.  The story was published in the Hollywood Issue.   Here’s a look at the shoot as it appears in the magazine which is currently on newsstands.  I’d like to give a huge thank you to Brian Daigle, our amazing hairstylist; Sarah Jane Sheehy, our incredible makeup artist; and Katia (Basic Model Management), one of the sweetest models I’ve ever worked with, for all of their fantastic work and talent.  They were a pleasure to work with and I was thrilled to have them on board.

Leave a Reply

